MUSIC NEWS: YONAKA Release ‘Stripped Back’ EP

Photo Credit: Rory Barnes

YONAKA have released their Stripped Back EP, featuring three newly recorded acoustic tracks: Rockstar; Bad Company; and Guilty, which originally feature on the band’s debut album Don’t Wait ‘Til Tomorrow

The artwork for the EP was chosen by YONAKA through a fan submission competition, which was recently rolled out across their social media platforms. 

You can stream or purchase the Stripped Back EP HERE

Tags : Yonaka
You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....