FESTIVAL NEWS: 11 More Acts Confirmed For Roskilde 2018

Roskilde Festival have confirmed another 11 acts for 2018, due to take place between 30th June-7th July in Denmark.

The latest announcement sees Gorillaz confirmed, as well as David Byrne, First Aid Kit, Fleet Foxes, Stormzy, Chelsea Wolfe, Clutch, Kakkmaddafakka, Omni, Scour and Slaves.

“Both Gorillaz and David Byrne embody the spirit of Roskilde Festival’s music profile,” comments Head of Programme Anders Wahrén. “They’re both exceptionally curious and open-minded, always on the lookout for new things to explore and incorporate in their music. We’re thrilled to have them as part of the same line-up combined with younger acts like Stormzy and First Aid Kit.”

They will join previously announced headliner Bruno Mars, as well as C.V. Jørgensen. Mogwai, Vince Staples, Myrkur, Nelson Can, Oh Sees, Yasuaki Shimizu, Watain and Wilkinson.

For tickets, more information and the full line-up so far head to the Roskilde Festival website.

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....