FESTIVAL NEWS: More Names Confirmed For Pukkelpop 2017

More names have been confirmed for Pukkelpop 2017, set to take place between the 16th-19th August in Belgium.

The latest announcement confirms Bafana, Goldfox B2B Joyhauser, Hush Hefner B2B
Micheal Midnight, Ilese Liebens, Kenji Minogue, Skyve & Eva De Roo, The Boilerboys, TheColorGrey. blackwave., Claptone, Limits, Mickey, Felix Pallas,Henri PFR, Tank and The Bangas
and The Subs.

They will join previously announced headliners Mumford & Sons, The xx, Editors and Bastille, plus Ryan Adams, Stormzy, The Shins, Sampha, Halsey, Jake Bugg, Enter Shikari, Ho99o9 and more.

Tickets for Pukkelpop are on sale now, with day tickets priced at €99 (Saturday day tickets now sold out) and combi tickets priced at €199. 20 food and drink tickets are also on sale for €50, available in advance until the 31st July.

For further information, the full line-up so far and tickets, head to the Pukkelpop website.

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....