FESTIVAL NEWS: More Acts Announced For Pukkelpop 2017

More names have been confirmed for Pukkelpop 2017, set to take place in Hasselt, Belgium between the 16th-19th August.

Ryan Adams, Stormzy, The Shins, Sampha, Halsey, Jake Bugg, Enter Shikari, Ho99o9 and more have been confirmed in the latest announcement, joining previously announced headliners Mumford & Sons, The xx, Editors and Bastille.

Tickets for Pukkelpop are on sale now, with day tickets priced at €99 and combi tickets priced at €199. 20 food and drink tickets are also on sale for €50, available in advance until the 31st July.

For further information, the full line-up so far and tickets, head to the Pukkelpop website.

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....