VIDEO NEWS: Asinhell Release Lyric Video For New Single ‘Island Of Dead Men’

Photo Credit: Brittany Bowman

Asinhell, the band featuring Michael Poulsen (Volbeat), Marc Grewe (Insidious Disease, ex-Morgoth) and Morten Toft Hansen (Raunchy), have released a lyric video for their new single Island Of Dead Men.

The track is taken from their upcoming debut album Impii Hora, due for release on 29th September 2023 via Metal Blade.

“Island Of Dead Men was the second song I wrote for the album,” says Poulsen. “It’s one of the faster and more aggressive songs on the record, but with a groovy Death chorus and a solid middle piece that hails the mighty Autopsy. Enjoy… or don’t!” 

Impii Hora is available to pre-order HERE.

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....