MUSIC NEWS: North Kingsley Release Three-Track Collection ‘Vol. 1’ & Reveal Video For ‘Die For The Pic’

North Kingsley have released their first three-track collection, Vol. 1, out now via 22 Red Media. The new release features previous debut single Like That?, Shot Guns and Die For The Pic. 

The musical collective is made up of bassist/guitarist Shavo Odadjian, producer Saro Paparian and lyricist/vocalist Ray Hawthorne – 22 Red Media is a subsidary of Odadjian’s lifestyle and cannabis brand, 22 Red

North Kingsley have released a video for Die For The Pic. 

“Die for the Pic is a statement on modern hypocrisy,” Hawthorne explains. “The masses are tending to follow popular trends without taking the time to analyse what’s actually going on. People often agree with whatever they are told the correct way to think is, and then post about it online, in an effort to be perceived well by their peers. In my experience, most of these people don’t even take the time to look into why they believe what they’re demanding others believe. It’s a cycle.”

North Kingsley‘s first three-track collection, Vol. 1, is out now, available to stream or purchase HERE

Stay tuned for more news on Vol. 2 of the collection. 

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....