MUSIC NEWS: The Federal Empire Announces New Album ‘Road Through Hell’

Alternative duo The Federal Empire have announced their new album Road Through Hell, due for release on 25th March via Sumerian Records. The band is made up of Chad Wolf, of platinum selling Carolina Liar, and Grammy nominated songwriter McKay Stevens.

Check out the Road Through Hell album teaser below.

Like what you hear? You can pre-save Road Through Hell HERE.

The Federal Empire have also released a video for their single I Never Liked Your Friends, watch it HERE.

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....