FESTIVAL NEWS: Slam Dunk Festival Completes 2019 Line-Up

Slam Dunk Festival has announced another huge wave of bands to complete its 2019 line-up.

Neck Deep, As It Is, Boston Manor, A Loss For Words, grandson, Press To MECO, Story Untold, Between You & Me, The Plot In You, SHVPES, Kublai Khan and Cruel Hand have been confirmed in the final announcement.

The festival have also revealed their acoustic stage, which will see performances from Justin Pierre (Motion City Soundtrack), Rob Lynch, Liam Cromby (We Are The Ocean), Chas Palmer-Williams (Lightyear) and Lizzy Farrell.

They join headliners All Time Low, plus Bullet For My Valetine, NOFX, New Found Glory, Simple Plan, Plain White T’s, Atreyu, Hellogoodbye, Touche Amore, Story Of The Year, Silverstein, The Word Alive, Lights, Waterparks, iDKHOW, Milk Teeth, Employed To Serve, Trophy Eyes, Tiny Moving Parts and many more.

The festival will only take place across two dates this year, in Hatfield and Leeds. After the huge success of their move to Hatfield House last year, the festival has also announced plans for a new site for Slam Dunk North, moving to Leeds’ Temple Newsam Estate.

Full dates:


Sat 25th – LEEDS – Temple Newsam Park
Sun 26th – HATFIELD – Hatfield Park

Tickets are on sale now and available HERE, priced at £59 (subject to booking fees). For more information and the full line-up, head to the Slam Dunk Festival website.

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....