MUSIC NEWS: Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7 Announced And First Cover Song Revealed

Fearless Records have confirmed that Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7 will be released on the 14th July.

The first track to be revealed is Dance Gavin Dance covering Bruno Mars’ That’s What I Like, which you can check out below:

Check out the full Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7 tracklisting below:

1. State ChampsStitches by Shawn Mendes
2. Dance Gavin DanceThat’s What I Like by Bruno Mars
3. New Years DayGangsta by Kehlani
4. The Amity AfflictionCan’t Feel My Face by The Weeknd
5. Andy Black (feat. Juliet Simms) – When We Were Young by Adele
6. GrayscaleLove Yourself by Justin Bieber
7. CapsizeFake Love by Drake
8. Boston ManorHeathens by Twenty One Pilots
9. Eat Your Heart OutShape Of You by Ed Sheeran
10. The Plot In YouLet It Go by James Bay
11. Ice Nine KillsI Don’t Wanna Live Forever by ZAYN, Taylor Swift
12. SeawayCloser (feat. Halsey) by The Chainsmokers
13. Too Close To TouchIn The Name Of Love by Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha

Pre-orders of Punk Goes Pop Vol. 7 are available HERE.

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....