FESTIVAL NEWS: Roskilde Festival Announces Full Line-Up Including Bring Me The Horizon And Biffy Clyro

Danish festival Roskilde has confirmed its full line-up, a huge array of names across many genres making it one of the most diverse and exciting events to surface in 2016.

Whether you like your pop, indie, rock or metal music, Roskilde Festival has something to whet your appetite, with acts from James Blake, Grimes, Tame Impala and M83 to Slayer, Bring Me The Horizon, Biffy Clyro, Cattle Decapitation, At The Drive-In and Tenacious D all confirmed.

Other acts confirmed include The Last Shadow Puppets, Kvelertak, Neil Young, LCD Soundsystem, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Skepta and Wiz Khalifa.

Roskilde Festival takes places for a mammoth EIGHT days between the 25th June-2nd July, with full festival tickets priced at the bargain 1995 Danish Krone (approx £215). For the full line-up so far, further information and tickets, head to the Roskilde Festival website.

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....