MUSIC NEWS: These New South Whales Announce Third Album & Release Video For New Single ‘Rotten Sun’

Photo Credit: Josh Hourigan 

These New South Whales have announced their third album TNSW, due for release on 18th November 2022 via Damaged Records

The band have also released a video for their new single Rotten Sun, a song inspired by the Ross J. Farrar (Ceremony) poem of the same name.

“I can’t read Ross’s poem without crying,” says frontman Jamie Timony“So I wanted to regurgitate it in my own way with these lyrics. The sun is slowly eating us all. Everything goes back to the great nothingness from whence it came. And there’s peace in that if we choose.”

Like what you hear? You can stream or purchase Rotten Sun HERE.

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....