MUSIC NEWS: Pure Noise Records and Pabst Blue Ribbon Announce Compilation Album

Pure Noise Records and Pabst Blue Ribbon have teamed up for the Dead Formats Volume 1 compilation album.

The release will feature Pure Noise Records artists sharing their takes on punk/emo/ska songs from the 90’s and 2000’s. Two of the tracks which will be featuring on the compilation are Brain Stew/Jaded by Four Year Strong and Fell In Love With A Girl by LURK. 

Speaking about the track, Four Year Strong vocalist/guitarist Dan O’Connor says: “Green Day rules. They were the first band I liked. Hearing “Brain Stew” for the first time, I thought, “if that’s what guitars sound like, then I want to play guitar.”

Check out Brain Stew/Jaded below!

You can stream the two tracks already shared, from HERE. Further details including the pre-order and full track-listing will be shared soon, keep your eyes on Pure Noise Records and PABST Blue Ribbon for more.

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....