MUSIC NEWS: Hollywood Undead Release New Single ‘CHAOS’

Photo Credit: Cameron Nunez

Hollywood Undead have released their brand new single CHAOS. 

“Chaos is about getting to the end of the road, thinking you can finally rest, and realising it’s not only more chaos, but that’s all there is ever gonna be,” says Johnny 3 Tears. “No rest for the wicked.” 

Like what you hear? You can stream or purchase CHAOS HERE

See Hollywood Dead on tour with Papa Roach, alongside Bad Wolves, at one of the following dates:

March 2022

Tue 8th – GRAND FORKS, ND – Alerus Center 
Wed 9th – OMAHA, NE – Ralston Arena 
Fri 11th – MINNEAPOLIS, MN – The Amory 
Sat 12th – GARY, IN – Hard Rock Live Northern Indiana 
Sun 13th – CINCINNATI, OH – The Andrew J Brady ICON Music Center
Tue 15th – CEDAR RAPIDS, IA – Alliant Energy Power House
Wed 16th – GRAND RAPIDS, MI – GLC Live at 20 Monroe
Thu 17th – DETROIT, MI – The Fillmore Detroit 
Sun 20th – LAVAL, QC – Place Bell 
Tue 22nd – MONTCLAIR, NJ – The Wellmont Theater
Wed 23rd – WASHINGTON, DC – The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Thu 24th – UNCASVILLE, CT – Mohegan Sun Arena
Sat 26th – GREENSBORO, NC – Piedmont Hall 
Sun 27th – ATLANTA, GA – Coca Cola Roxy
Tue 29th – OKLAHOMA CITY, OK – The Criterion
Wed 30th – CORPUS CHRISTI, TX – Concrete Street Amphitheater

Tickets are on sale HERE

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....