MUSIC NEWS: Senses Fail Announce Eighth Album & Release Video For New Single ‘Hell Is In Your Head’

Photo Credit: Jonathan Weiner 

Senses Fail have announced their eighth album Hell Is In Your Head, due for release on 15th July 2022 via Pure Noise Records. The album is the band’s first since their 2018 release If There Is Light, It Will Find You.

“The band has now become me and vice-versa,” explains vocalist Buddy Nielsen. “I’m trying to put myself on the map as a songwriter and as a complete musician, not just as a lyricist or the singer. This is where I had been planning to get to over the last three records. As a touring entity we are still five people, but when it comes down to the writing, it’s a solo vision as far as where I want to take it.”

To celebrate, the band have released a video for their new single I’m Sorry I’m Leaving. 

Hell Is In Your Head is available to pre-order HERE

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....