MUSIC NEWS: IN MOTIVE Release Two New Singles ‘Start It Over’ & ‘What I Have To Give’

IN MOTIVE have shared two new singles, Start It Over and What I Have To Give, are out now via Sumerian Records

The band is formed of vocalist David Escamilla, (formerly of Crown The Empire), guitarists Lee McKinney (Born Of Osiris) and Nick Rossi (Born of Osiris) and drummer Conor White (ex-City in the Sea).

Check out the refreshing, pop-rock sounds of Start It Over below. This singalong friendly track will definitely be stuck in your head after the first play.

The quartet have provided a stark contrast between the two tracks, with a heavier offering provided via What I Have To Give.

Like what you hear? You can stream or download both singles from HERE.

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....