MUSIC NEWS: Bad Rabbits Announce Covers EP ‘Waves Collide’

Photo Credit: Stephanie Weil

Bad Rabbits have announced their new covers EP Waves Collide, due for release on 29th January 2021. The digital EP features the band’s signature live cover performances, to kick off a number of projects for the year. 

Check out Bad Rabbits‘ cover of Deftones hit Sextape, which features on the EP. 

Waves Collide EP tracklisting:

1: Human Nature (Michael Jackson cover)
2: 1979 (The Smashing Pumpkins cover)
3: Sextape (Deftones cover)
4: Walkin’ On The Moon (The-Dream cover)
5: Love On The Brain (Rihanna cover)

Bad Rabbits will return to the studio later this year to work on their new album, stay tuned for more details. 

Tags : Bad Rabbits
You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....