News

VIDEO NEWS: Ice Nine Kills Release Trailer For Interactive Horror Experience ‘The Silver Stream’

Photo Credit: Tina K

Ice Nine Kills have unveiled a trailer for their forthcoming interactive horror experience, The Silver Stream.

Taking place on 29th October 2020 at 6pm PST/9pm EST and 30th October at 7pm GMT/8pm CET, the band will be joined by horror actor Bill Moseley for the event. Fans will be treated to a 19-song set, filmed at their sold-out hometown show in The Worcester Palladium, and an integrated horror movie created by Spencer Charnas and director Myles Erfurth of Stained Glass Eye Ent. 

Speaking of The Silver Stream, Ice Nine Kills frontman Charnas comments: “The only thing scarier than the horror that has been 2020 will be The Silver Stream. Don’t miss THE event of the spooky season hosted by the one and only Bill Moseley.” 

If you need any convincing to purchase your ticket, check out the event trailer below. You can purchase your tickets for The Silver Stream from HERE.

Ice Nine Kills are releasing their live album I Heard They KILL Live!! on 30th October 2020 through Fearless Records, featuring audio from The Silver Stream‘s 19-song set, available to pre-order in various formats HERE

NEWSPOST
You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....