MUSIC NEWS: While She Sleeps Announce May 2021 UK Headline Tour

While She Sleeps have announced a UK headline tour, set to take place across seven dates in May 2021.

“It’s time. The gates have been locked for far too long,” the band comment. “We want to feel united with our fans again; the way our music and live shows are intended to be. This tour sees us take to grassroots stages, supporting venues that have struggled, fought and are trying to survive just like we are. We started out in these rooms and it feels awesome to be returning to them.” 

See While She Sleeps live at one of the following dates:

May 2021

Sun 2nd – GLASGOW – Stereo
Thu 6th – LEICESTER – O2 Academy 
Fri 7th – BIRMINGHAM – Asylum 
Sat 8th – BRIDGEND – Hobos 
Fri 14th – LEEDS – Key Club
Wed 19th – LONDON – Underworld 
Sun 23rd – BRIGHTON – Chalk 

The news follows the band’s recent announcement of their upcoming full-length Sleeps Society, as well as a fan-oriented community, also named Sleeps Society, founded by the band and powered by Patreon. Sleeps Society members will get the first opportunity to purchase tickets this morning (21st October 2020) at 9am BST, with general sale on 26th October 2020 at 9am BST. 

While She Sleeps have also released a video for Sleeps Society, which includes a press conference introduction laying out where the band are coming from. 

Sleeps Society is due for release on 16th April 2020, available to pre-order HERE

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....