MUSIC NEWS: I Prevail Announce ‘Post Traumatic’ & Release ‘Deadweight’ Live Featuring Caleb Shomo

Photo Credit: Travis Shinn 

I Prevail have announced Post Traumatic, a 17-track collection that features live, reimagined and acoustic versions of songs from their 2019 sophomore album Trauma

The band have revealed a video for Deadweight live, featuring Beartooth‘s Caleb Shomo

Post Traumatic is due for release on 30th October 2020 via Fearless Records, available to pre-order HERE

Check out the tracklisting for Post Traumatic below:

1: Bow Down (Live from Grand Rapids) 
2: Paranoid (Live from Rock am Ring) )
3: Every Time You Leave Feat. Delaney Jane (Live on SiriusXM) 
4: Rise Above It (Live from Montreal) 
5: Breaking Down (Live from Detroit) 
6: DOA (Live from London) 
7: Gasoline (Live from Download Australia) 
8: Hurricane (Live from Vienna) 
9: Let Me Be Sad (Live from Rehearsal) 
10: Low (Live from Boston)
11: Goodbye (Live from Pittsburgh)
12: Deadweight Feat. Caleb Shomo (Live from Fayetteville) 
13: I Don’t Belong Here (Live from Rehearsal) 
14: Feel Something – ILLENIUM and Excision (With I Prevail
15: DOA (feat. Joyner Lucas
16: Hurricane (Reimagined)
17: Every Time You Leave Feat. Delaney Jane (Live Acoustic) 

I Prevail will return to the UK and Ireland in 2021 for their rescheduled tour, with support from Dream State


Fri 30th – LEEDS – Beckett University  SOLD OUT 


Sat 1st – DUBLIN – Academy  SOLD OUT  
Tue 4th – BIRMINGHAM – O2 Institute  SOLD OUT  
Thu 6th – LONDON – O2 Forum  SOLD OUT  
Fri 7th – BRISTOL – O2 Academy  SOLD OUT  
Sun 9th – MANCHESTER – Academy  SOLD OUT  
Mon 10th – NOTTINGHAM – Rock City  SOLD OUT 
Tue 11th – PORTSMOUTH – Pyramids  SOLD OUT  

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....