MUSIC NEWS: Clutch Announce Record Store Day Release ‘The Obelisk’

Clutch have announced their new release The Obelisk, a special, limited edition boxset exclusively for Record Store Day

The Obelisk is a boxset that consists of all of Clutch‘s Weathermaker Music vinyl releases. The release includes six double LP’s, three 12″ LPs, and three 12″ picture discs, packaged in a beautifully designed box set. In addition, the box contains a turntable mat and a square, artist signed lithograph. The rigid box has a magnetic closure and the silver foil is stamped on black Sierra cloth. This is a premium collector’s item and limited to 2000 copies worldwide. 

The Obelisk contains the following records:

1: Full Fathom Five (WM052 – 2xLP)
2: Live At The Googolplex (WM059 – LP picture disc)
3: Jam Room (WM060 – LP picture disc)
4: Pitchfork and Lost Needles (WM061 – LP picture disc)
5: La Curandera (WM053 – LP)
6: Strange Cousins From The West (WM013 – 2xLP)
7: Blast Tyrant (WM018 – 2xLP)
8: Robot Hive / Exodus (WM019 – 2xLP)
9: From Beale Street To Oblivion (WM020 – 2xLP)
10: Earth Rocker (WM028 – LP)
11: Psychic Warfare (WM042 – LP)
12: Book Of Bad Decisions (WM067 – 2xLP)

Record Store Day takes place on 24th October 2020, find your local participating store via the website HERE

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....