MUSIC NEWS: Thousand Below Announce EP Details & Release Video For ‘Let Go Of Your Love’

Thousand Below have announced their new EP let go of your love, a stripped-down record that features four acoustic versions of songs from their 2019 album Gone In Your Wake, as well as a brand new song titled let go of your love. 

“We had the idea to do an acoustic/remix EP for a while, and with everyone stuck in lockdown, it seemed like the perfect time to do it,” the band explains. “We all recorded our parts at home in San Diego, and got our good friend Sumner from the band Dead Lakes to add a new spin on the remix of ‘chemical.’ We liked the idea of doing a couple songs that were just acoustic guitar and singing, and a couple that were fully electronic to explore that side of the sound we added on Gone In Your Wake.”

Check out the video for let go of your love below. 

Thousand Below‘s new EP let go of your love is due for release on 21st August 2020 via Rise Records, available to pre-order HERE

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....