MUSIC NEWS: Bearings Release Two Brand New Songs

Rock quintet Bearings have released two brand new songs, titled So Damn Wrong and I Feel It All. The tracks are the band’s first new material since 2018’s debut album Blue In The Dark.

Bearings have released a video for So Damn Wrong, check it out below.

You can also check out I Feel It All below.

Like what you hear? You can purchase the tracks on iTunes HERE or stream them on Spotify HERE.

Tags : Bearings
You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....