FESTIVAL NEWS: Download Festival Announces Headliners & More For 2017

After a killer 2016 weekend at Donington, Download Festival will return in 2017 having confirmed some huge headliners and first acts.

System Of A Down, Biffy Clyro and Aerosmith will take to the main stage for headline slots, whilst Slayer, Propherts Of Rage, Rob Zombie, Five Finger Death Punch, AFI, Of Mice & Men, Sleeping With Sirens, Motionless In White, Simple Plan, Every Time I Die, The Story So Far and Fozzy are also confirmed in this first announcement.

Download Festival is set to take place between the 9th-11th June 2017 at Donington Park. For further information and tickets head to the festival website.

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....