Biffy Clyro Artwork and Track Listing Revealed

Both the album artwork and track listing for Biffy Clyro’s fifth studio album, Only Revolutions, have been revealed on both and

The full track listing for the upcoming album is :

1. The Captain
2. That Golden Rule
3. Bubbles
4. God & Satan
5. Born On A Horse
6. Mountains
7. Shock Shock
8. Many Of Horror
9. Booooom. Blast And Ruin
10. Know Your Quarry
11. Whorses
12. I’m Probably In Your Pocket
13. Cloud Of Stink

Artwork can be found here.

Tags : Biffy Clyro

Leave a Response