Bring The Noise UK

Nirvana Live at Reading DVD+CD to be released

Nirvana Live at Reading DVD+CD to be released

Ranked #1 in Kerrang Magazine’s “100 Gigs That Shook The World” and voted as “Nirvana’s #1 Greatest Moment” by fans in an NME poll, Nirvana’s historic August 30, 1992 headlining appearance at the UK’s Reading Festival is now being made available as a limited edition DVD+CD Deluxe Edition as well as DVD-only, CD-only configurations on November 2, 2009, followed by a 2 LP version on November 16, 2009.

Only 2 of the 25 performances on the DVD have ever been released before.

Nirvana Live At Reading DVD:

1.     Breed

2.     Drain You

3.     Aneurysm

4.     School

5.     Sliver

6.     In Bloom

7.     Come As You Are

8.     Lithium

9.     About A Girl

10.   tourette’s

11.   Polly

12.   Lounge Act

13.   Smells Like Teen Spirit

14.   On A Plain

15.   Negative Creep

16.   Been A Son

17.   All Apologies

18.   Blew

19. Dumb

20. Stay Away

21. Spank Thru

22. Love Buzz*

23. The Money Will Roll Right In

24. D-7

25. Territorial Pissings

*not included on CD


Leave a Reply