MUSIC NEWS: Destroy Boys Release New Single ‘Shadow (I’m Breaking Down)’

Photo Credit: Ambar Navarro

Destroy Boys have released their new single Shadow (I’m Breaking Down), out now via Hopeless Records.

“Shadow… is about compassionately confronting the parts of yourself that you don’t like, or do like but might be toxic,” explains vocalist/guitarist Alexia Roditis. “It’s an introspective piece, taking notes from various spiritual beliefs and psychological research.”

Like what you hear? You can stream or purchase Shadow (I’m Breaking Down) HERE.

See Destroy Boys live at one of the following dates:

July 2023

Sun 16th – NEW KENSINGTON, PA – Preserving Underground
Tue 18th – BUFFALO, NY – Rec Room
Wed 19th – CLEVELAND, OH – Beachland Ballroom
Fri 21st – DETROIT, MI – El Club
Sat 22nd – CHICAGO, IL – Metro

August 2023

Tue 8th – WARSAW, PL – Proxima
Thu 10th – BUDAPEST, HU – Sziget Festival
Sat 12th – ESCHWEGE, DE – Open Flair Festival
Sun 13th – ROTHENBURG OB DER TAUBER, DE – Taubertal Festival
Mon 14th – VIENNA, AT – Fluc und Fluc
Wed 16th – DORTMUND, DE – Junkyard
Thu 17th – HANNOVER, DE – Lux Club Linden
Fri 18th – AMSTERDAM, NL – Paradiso
Sun 20th – HASSELT, BE – Pukkelpop Festival
Mon 21st – NOTTINGHAM, UK – Rescue Rooms
Tue 22nd – BRISTOL, UK – The Fleece
Wed 23rd – BRIGHTON, UK – Chalk
Sat 26th – SALT LAKE CITY, UT – Mind The Gap Festival

September 2023

Sat 2nd – SEATTLE, DC – Bumbershoot Festival
Sun 24th – ANAHEIM, CA – Frank Turner’s Lost Evenings

October 2023

Sun 15th – MEXICO CITY, MX – Lunario Del Auditorio Nacional

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....