MUSIC NEWS: Empire State Bastard Release Debut Single ‘Harvest’

Empire State Bastard, the leftfield extreme metal band of Simon Neil and Mike Vennart, have released their debut single Harvest – out now via Roadrunner Records

“Empires fall, States rise, B*stards sing…it’s Harvest time mother*ckers!,” the band comment. 

Like what you hear? You can stream or purchase Harvest HERE

See Empire State Bastard live at one of the following dates: 

March 2023

Sun 26th – GLASGOW – Cathouse  SOLD OUT 
Mon 27th – MANCHESTER – Rebellion  SOLD OUT 
Tue 28th – LONDON – Underworld  SOLD OUT 

They will also be performing at a number of festivals this year including Download Festival, HellFest, 2000trees and ArcTanGent.

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....