MUSIC NEWS: Roadrunner United Release Returns In Multiple Configurations In March 2023

Roadrunner United was a project pulled together by iconic hard rock record label Roadrunnner Records to celebrate its 25th anniversary, culminating in the Us Billboard Top 200, UK Official Albums and Australian ARIA Albums-charting original, The All Star Sessions.

Four ‘team captains’ (Slipknot‘s Joey Jordison, Machine Head‘s Robb Flynn, Fear Factory‘s Dino Cazares and Trivium‘s Matthew K. Heafy) were chosen to lead 57 artists from 45 past-and-present Roadrunner bands. It was truly a heavy metal family affair – and then some!

Today you can watch the video for (sic) live from that amazing night, which features Slipknot‘s Corey Taylor and Scott Ian of Anthrax. It’s an incredibly special performance, as it features both the late Paul Gray and Joey Jordison of Slipknot, capturing both legends in their element on stage.

Watch the video below!

Now, both the original All-Star Sessions album and the concert performance itself will be made widely available in multiple configurations on 10th March 2023. Pre-orders for the concert album, which will be available on vinyl, CD, digitally, and presented in HD for the first time, are now live HERE.

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....