MUSIC NEWS: Sleeping With Sirens Announce Album Details & Release Two New Tracks

Photo Credit: Ashley Osborn

Sleeping With Sirens have announced their new album Complete Collapse, due for release on 14th October 2022 via Sumerian Records

To celebrate the band have released two new songs – Let You Down featuring Charlotte Sands and Ctrl + Alt + Del.

“We’re really excited to share with you two songs we’re extremely proud of! One song features our dear friend and the amazingly talented Charlotte Sands the track is called Let You Down!” says vocalist Kellin Quinn. “The other is a track that kicks ass and will be an absolute banger of an opener for future tours! We loved it so much that we named our tour after it! Ctrl + Alt + Del. Enjoy! Let us know what track is your fav so far! Complete Collapse coming soon!”

Complete Collapse is available to pre-order HERE and pre-save HERE

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....