MUSIC NEWS: Cold Moon Release New Single ‘Gold Lake’

Photo Credit: Kelly Mason

Cold Moon have released their new single Gold Lake, taken from their forthcoming debut album What’s The Rush

The forthcoming record from the Northern California-based quartet, which features The Story So Far guitarist Will Levy and drummer Mike Ambrose, who was a long-term member of Set Your Goals, is the follow-up to 2019 debut EP Rising.

“Camp with your friends, play each other’s songs, swim in Gold Lake, find bigfoot – this song snuck its way onto the album in the final hour and we’re excited to share it with you,” the band comments. 

What’s The Rush is due for release on 7th May 2021 via Pure Noise Records, available to pre-order HERE.

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....