MUSIC NEWS: Better Noise Music Release ‘SNO BABIES’ Motion Picture Soundtrack

Better Noise Music have released the soundtrack to the upcoming feature film from Better Noise Films, SNO BABIES

The soundtrack features the ‘supergroup’ collaboration from Sixx:A.M. Presents: Artists For Recovery (which features Slipknot‘s Corey TaylorDef Leppard‘s Joe ElliottSlashBrantley GilbertFive Finger Death Punch‘s Ivan MoodyAWOLNATION and Bad Wolves‘ Tommy Vext), as well as tracks from Escape The Fate, Bang Bang Romeo, Bad Wolves, Hellyeah and Sixx:A.M. themselves.

SNO BABIES, which is out globally on 29th September 2020, depicts the grim realities of teenage addition and its effects on a middle class suburban town. Check out the trailer HERE

All artist royalties from the soundtrack are being donated to The Global Recovery Initiatives Foundation (GRI) to support those in early recovery, with a matching contribution from Better Noise Music. Major entertainment industry companies including Live Nation, Ticketmaster, iHeart, Pandora, SiriusXMEntercom and many others have come together on this project to raise awareness and save lives.

The SNO BABIES soundtrack is out now, available to stream or purchase HERE

Check out the tracklisting below.

1: DeuceI Came To Party
2: HellyeahMoth
3: Cory Marks  Outlaws & Outsiders
4: From Ashes To New Broken
5: Sixx:A.M. Belly Of The Beast
6: Bang Bang Romeo Shame On You 
7: Eva Under Fire Heroine 
8: Bad Wolves Better Off This Way 
9: Escape The Fate Walk On 
10: Sixx:A.M. Skin 
11: Sixx:A.M. Presents: Artists For RecoveryMaybe It’s Time (feat. Corey Taylor, Joe Elliott, Brantley Gilbert, Ivan Moody, Slash, AWOLNATION, Tommy Vext)
12: Bad Wolves Sober 

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....