MUSIC NEWS: King Mothership Announce Debut Album & Release New Single ‘Cosmic Meltdown’

King Mothership, a new band featuring Periphery’s Spencer Sotelo and Matt Halpern, alongside Slaves’ bass player Tai Wright, have announced their debut album The Ritual. The album sees Sotelo expand beyond vocals, by recording all guitars and keyboards.  

“Very excited to finally share this record with the world,” says Sotelo of the release that finds him expanding beyond vocals by recording all guitars and keyboards. “These ideas have been around for about eight years and it’s such an amazing feeling to have sculpted them into songs we’re all so proud of as a band. We had a blast making this record and I think it’s gonna be the first of many to come.”

The Ritual is due for release on 2nd October 2020 via Century Media Records and 3DOT Recordings, available to pre-order HERE

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....