MUSIC NEWS: Yungblud Collaborates With Halsey & Travis Barker On New Single ’11 Minutes’

Yungblud has released his new single 11 Minutes through Locomotion/Polydor Records, collaborating with Halsey and Travis Barker .

“Working with Halsey and Travis was a fucking dream – at the end of the day we’re all rock kids,” says Yungblud. “We grew up with a mutual adoration for the genre so it completely makes sense that we would come together and try to modernise it.”

Like what you hear? You can stream or purchase 11 Minutes HERE.

See Yungblud on tour at one of the following dates:


Thu 7th – BELFAST – Empire Music Hall
Sat 9th – GLASGOW – St Luke’s
Sun 10th – NEWCASTLE – O2 Academy 2
Mon 11th – MANCHESTER – Club Academy
Tue 12th – BIRMINGHAM – O2 Institute 2
Thu 14th – BRIGHTON – The Haunt
Fri 15th – LONDON – Electric Ballroom
Sat 16th – BRISTOL – Thekla


Tue 19th – BRISTOL – O2 Academy
Wed 20th – GLASGOW – St Luke’s
Thu 21st – LONDON – O2 Academy Brixton
Fri 22nd – BIRMINGHAM – O2 Institute
Sun 24th – NORWICH – UEA
Mon 25th – GLASGOW – SWG3
Fri 29th – SHEFFIELD – O2 Academy

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....