MUSIC NEWS: The Fever 333 Announce New EP ‘Made An America’

The Fever 333 have released their debut EP Made An America, their first material since signing to Roadrunner Records. 

The Los-Angeles based trio is made up of vocalist Jason Aalon Butler (ex-letlive.), drummer AricImprota (Night Verses) and guitarist Stephen Harrison (ex-The Chariot).

“The movement is much greater than the music,” says Butler. “The art is only a contingent piece. We want to make sure we’re just as involved in the activism and actual activation. By no means do we expect other artists to take on this task. Most of the people who made big improvements were either assassinated or just called crazy. We make it ostensibly clear that everything we do is in an active effort for change. It’s about bringing back that socio-political mindfulness. We’re trying to write the soundtrack to the revolution that we know is about to happen.”

You can check out Walking In My Shoes below:

Made An America is available in both physical and digital formats.

You don't need to know who I am, I am simply news....