Bring The Noise UK

MUSIC NEWS: Kill The Lights Reveal New Single ‘Watch You Fall’

Kill The Lights 2019

Brand new band Kill The Lights have released their new song Watch You Fall, following their successful debut single Faceless. 

The band is comprised of drummer Michael ‘Moose’ Thomas (ex-Bullet For My Valentine), vocalist James Clark (Throw The Fight), guitarists Jordan Whelan (Still Remains) and Travis Montgomery (Threat Signal), and bassist Davey Richmond (Glamour Of The Kill).

“Watch You Fall is about learning to cut toxic people out of your life that breed negativity and think only of themselves,” explains Clark. “It’s about standing back and watching karma do its job and seeing those people get what they deserve. In life you reap what you sow.”

Like what you hear? You can stream or purchase the single HERE.

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments are closed.